Vinarska ulica 14 Maribor, Slovenia / Phone: 02 228 49 00 / Fax: 02 251 94 82 / info@kmetijski-zavod.si
Facebook / Sunday, 17.12.2017 /

KGZS Zavod Maribor


Slovene Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry - Institute of Agriculture and Forestry Maribor is a public institute found  by  Slovene Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry (non-government farmer organization). Institute has a reputation and long tradition in development of Slovene agriculture and performs its services through advise, education, research, analyses, studies and innovations  which improve agricultural products and services. By researching,  advising  and developing a  good agricultural practice protect environmental resources, preserve biodiversity, natural and cultural heritage and support sustainable rural development in the region.



Departments:

Agricultural Advisory Service
Simona Hauptman, +386 2 228 49 53, simona.hauptman@kmetijski-zavod.si

Plant protection
Jože Miklavc, +386 2 228 49 34, joze.miklavc@kmetijski-zavod.si

Organic farming
Martina Gomzi, +386 2 228 49 19, martina.gomzi@kmetijski-zavod.si

Fruit – growing
Zlatka Gutman Kobal, +386 2 654 29 02, zlatka.gutman-kobal@kmetijski-zavod.si

Wine – growing
Roman Štabuc, +386 2 228 49 12, roman.stabuc@kmetijski-zavod.si

Enology
Tadeja Vodovnik PLevnik, +386 2 228 49 12, tadeja.vodovnik@kmetijski-zavod.si

Arable farming
Draga Zadravec, +386 2 228 49 19, draga.zadravec@kmetijski-zavod.si

Vegetable cultivation, Ornamental plants
Miša Pušenjak, +386 2 228 49 19, misa.pusenjak@kmetijski-zavod.si

Livestock farming
Ivan Šket, +386 2 228 49 48, ivan.sket@kmetijski-zavod.si

Grassland and Agricultural machinery
Stane Klemenčič, PhD, +386 2 228 49 14, stane.klemencic@kmetijski-zavod.si

Rural Development
Simona Hauptman,+386 2 228 49 53, simona.hauptman@kmetijski-zavod.si

Agricultural economics, plans and constructions
Veronika Valentar, +386 2 228 49 16, veronika.valentar@kmetijski-zavod.si

Oenological, pedological and seed laboratories
Leonida Gregorič, +386 2 228 49 15, leonida.gregoric@kmetijski-zavod.si

Bookkeeping on farms
Anita Kovačič Kogal, +386 2 228 49 21, anita.kogal@kmetijski-zavod.si

Research and project management
Stanka Klemenčič Kosi, MSc., +386 2 228 49 54, stanka.klemencic@kmetijski-zavod.si

Education program
Simona Hauptman, +386 2 228 49 53, simona.hauptman@kmetijski-zavod.si

Fruit growing centre Maribor
Biserka Donik Purgaj, +386 2 654 29 01, sadjarski.center.mb@gmail.com

Grapevine selection and nursery centre Ivanjkovci – STS
Tanja Vaupotič, +386 2 713 80 94, sts.ivanjkovci@amis.net
 

Photos
IP jablana
}}More
PRP 2014 -2020
Kupujmo domače
KMETIJSKO OKOLJSKA IN PODNEBNA PLAČILA 2015-2020
Production SloVino.com